New Opportunities

I have recently been recruited to write for The Odyssey Online, which is an online social media site that posts articles and vidoes to the public.

https://www.theodysseyonline.com/long-distance-relationship-survival

You can find my first article at the link above. The article discusses long distance relationships and provides tips on how to maintain a healthy relationship from miles away. I hope that people can connect with this article and start a discussion based on it. It is my hope that people will share it on their social media sites and I could possibly be discovered.

I have been taking all of the new opportunities that have been thrown ym way recently. I want to make myself a more well-rounded person based on these new college opportunities. It is my dream to make it in the publishing or public relations world, and I hope that all of the experience I recieve from college will help me flourish in this career.

Leave a Reply

